Subject Libraries


The University of Jos Library is organized into Subject Libraries, representing the 12 Faculties in the University. Each library is governed by Subject Librarians who, together with the lecturers and students of their respective faculties, develop the collections and promote readers services. The Subject Libraries and the staff responsible are:

SUBJECT LIBRARIANS
FACULTY

LIBRARIAN/ COORDINATOR

EMAIL
AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES Librarian - Mrs. Nanlop S. Bibot pochin@unijos.edu.ng
ARTS Librarian - Mr. Jonah Adah adahj@unijos.edu.ng
BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES Librarian - Ndor J. J. ndorj@unijos.edu.ng
CLINICAL SCIENCES Librarian - Ndor J. J. ndorj@unijos.edu.ng
DENTISTRY Librarian - Mr. Eric Martyns martynse@unijos.edu.ng
EDUCATION Librarian - Mrs. Garos D. Choji chojig@unijos.edu.ng
ENGINEERING Librarian - Mrs. Tiyhauain Dang dangt@unijios.edu.ng
ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES Librarian - Dr. Gupiyem G. Gupiyem gupiyem@unijos.edu.ng
HEALTH SCIENCES & TECHNOLOGY  Librarian - Mr. Eric Martyns martynse@unijos.edu.ng
LAW Librarian - Mrs. Huntulo Ngbale  ngbaleh@unijos.edu.ng
MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Coordinator - Mr. Sunday A. Malan adamus@unijos.edu.ng
NATURAL SCIENCES Librarian - Mr. Emmanuel A. Mus emmanuelma@unijos.edu.ng
PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES Coordinator - Mrs. Abigail A. Badewa badewaa@unijos.edu.ng
SOCIAL SCIENCES Librarian - Mrs. Joseph P. Dakwom dakwomp@unijos.edu.ng
VETERINARY MEDICINE Librarian - Mr. Emmanuel A. Musa emmanuelma@unijos.edu.ng
DOCUMENTS & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS Coordinator - Mr. Samuel Dooior dooiors@unijos.edu.ng